The Whore Couture Fair 2012 is about to start! Admit it…you’re secretly excited!

Unfortunately I missed the deadline for participating in the WCF this year, but I thought it might be fun to cover some of the killer designs that are being offered.  Please check out the WCF blog for more details: The Whore Couture Fair.  I’m sure you’ll all be shocked though that all the hairstyles in my picks will be from Tameless.  I know it’s a shameless plug for my own designs, but heh….it is my blog.  :-)

Hair: Tameless Esther by Tameless Hair And Avatars, designer Nita Bracken

Dress: Morning After Dress – Black by *VERSHE*, designer Vershel Iadyl

Skin: PinnedUp PALE by ::Modish:: , designer Ele Brandi

Tattoo: Far East Tattoo Fresh by Tenjin , designer Heidi Volare

Hair: Tameless Esther by Tameless Hair And Avatars, designer Nita Bracken

Collar:  T.R.O.Y.A. by …:::Scrub:::…, designer Ramon Jonstone

Outfit: Down On Me by .:BTS:. , designer Star Paneer

Skin: 50$Night Fair cleavage by ::Modish::, designer Ele Brandi

Tattoo: Far East Tattoo Fresh by Tenjin , designer Heidi Volare

Hair: Tameless Ivy by Tameless Hair And Avatars, designer Nita Bracken

Outfit: Ring My Bell by .:BTS:., designer Star Paneer

Skin: Andrea Skin: 3 Tones (3 Makeups) by *VERSHE*, designer Vershel Iadyl

Comments Off on The Whore Couture Fair 2012 is about to start! Admit it…you’re secretly excited!

Filed under Hair

Comments are closed.