Yup…another hunt coming up for St. Pat’s day…and just a tad more whore. Having too much fun with the WCF to stop now.

I have been so impressed with the products being offered at the up and coming WCF event that I’ve got a few more to cover.  And I’ve got a fun greeny hairstyle for the St. Pat’s day hunt.  Check out the hunt’s blog for more details: Saint Patrick’s Day Hunt.  Starts on March 1st through the end of the month.

Oh…and I’ve got some upgrades for my skins that I make for the complete avatars.  Here’s a sneak peek. :)

Tameless Hair Molly

Tameless Hair Molly

Dress: Clasped by :::ITP:::, designer Mariah Levenque

Shoes: WhoriN HeelZ by .HollyWeird., designer Jenika Jaxxon

Necklace: WhoreLicious -Necklace- by .HollyWeird., designer Jenika Jaxxon

Tattoo: Tameless Complete Avatar Shena by Tameless Hair And Avatars

 

Tameless Hair Molly
Comments Off on Yup…another hunt coming up for St. Pat’s day…and just a tad more whore. Having too much fun with the WCF to stop now.

Filed under Hair

Comments are closed.